Author Topic: TradeX control panel not displaying PROD, stays at 0% for all my link trades  (Read 911 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline mnmike

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Hello,

Since installing the freeware tradeX, I can not get productivity to be displayed for each link trade. Instead, all trades just say 0%

I am using .shtml trade pages and in the header I am using this code:

<!--#include virtual="/tx/in.php?${QUERY_STRING}"-->

Any idea what I am doing wrong? Thanks so much!

Offline a4evermedia

  • Global Moderator
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 122
  • Karma: +25/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • A4Ever Media
what is the link to your site pls?

Unofficial JMB Support Forums


Tags:
 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
2 Replies
1378 Views
Last post July 16, 2012, 08:07:42 PM
by Dred
2 Replies
1232 Views
Last post April 06, 2013, 04:42:35 PM
by majickwolf
0 Replies
710 Views
Last post December 23, 2013, 09:40:04 AM
by punaniman
0 Replies
881 Views
Last post January 14, 2015, 02:14:20 AM
by JT
3 Replies
465 Views
Last post November 15, 2018, 04:48:22 PM
by S_Flash